Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Highlights of PCISSS 2016

ISSS Best Doctoral Presentation Award-2016 to
PCISSS Member Dr. Anuradha K.Pawar ,VNMKV,Parbhani at 
Annual convention of ISSS at Gwalior  Oct 2016

PCISSS Mrudagandha Puraskar-2015 to PCISSS Member
 Dr. Syed Ismail,VNMKV,Parbhani in  State level seminar of  ISSS Dapoli Chapter on 21.09.2016 
at the auspicious hands of  Dr.Tapas Bhattacharya, Hon.Vice Chancellor, Dr.BSKKV Dapoli

Best Pster Presentation Award-2016 to PCISSS Members
 Dr.Anuradha PawarDr. Syed Ismail and Dr.V.D.Patil,VNMKV,Parbhani in  
State level seminar of  ISSS Dapoli Chapter on 22.09.2016